23/04/2020 20:00

Church of Saint Stjepan Ugarski

Vojvodina Symphony Orchestra (Novi Sad, Serbia)

Aleksandar Marković, conductor (Austria, Serbia)




H. Berlioz: Roman Carnival Ouverture op. 9

H. Berlioz: Fantastical Symphony: Episode in the Life of an Artist in Five Sections op.14

I – Reveries – Passions

II – A Ball

III – Scene in the Fields

IV – March to the Scaffold

V – Dream of a Witches’ Sabbath


Program is realized in collaboration with NOMUS festival.